Proposal Video

This me and Zahra pitching our idea to the class. I think the presentation was okay. We were very nervous but I think we did really well. The class liked the idea but I think they wanted more information on it then we gave. I think they’re still confused on what exactly we want to focus on for the documentary. Next time we want to pitch something I think we should be more prepared and practice our presentation. We never had time to practice it as it was very last minute done, so to improve we should spend more time on getting a presentation together and make sure we put relevant information there. Overall though I think the presentation was okay.

Leave a Reply

